Sign up to learn how to predict your cash flow (and more)

Would you like to be able to easily predict your future cash flow?  And maybe even improve it?

You can.  And you don’t have to hire someone to do it for you.  Really!

I’ll teach you how – and more – in about an hour, on my free webinar “Financial IQ: What Business Owners Need to Know.”  It’s on May 12th at 2 pm Central.

Free webinar:  May 12th at 12pm Pacific / 2pm Central / 3pm Eastern.  Mark your calendar.

You will also learn:

  • How an empowerment mindset can lead to better decision making and result in a more profitable business.
  • How you can easily spot trends in your business and find opportunities to improve your revenue.
  • Easy ways to help ensure you’re not spending more than you need to spend.
  • How to measure your business and keep yourself accountable.

All for free.  In about an hour.

Click here to register!

Financial IQ: What Business Owners Need to Know

Tuesday, May 12th, 12pm Pacific / 2pm Central / 3pm Eastern

 

Shane Bender

My experience as an Auditor, Controller, Director of Financial Planning & Analysis, and VP of Finance in small, medium, and large businesses over the last 15+ years has given me a unique level of knowledge between accounting and finance. My focus is helping small-to-medium-sized organizations grow by providing them with key information, creating scalable processes, and implementing solutions that will help them grow to the next level.​